OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT LIBERTY COUNTY, FLORIDA NOVEMBER 2, 2010

								=
TO VOT	E COMPLETELY FILL IN TH	Е						
TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.			STATE			LEGISLATIVE		
USE BLACK OR BLUE BALLPOINT PEN.			GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR			STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7		
HESITA	MAKE A MISTAKE, DON'T TE TO ASK FOR A NEW BAL	LOT.		(Vote for One)			(Vote for One)	
	ERASE OR MAKE OTHER , YOUR VOTE MAY NOT COL	JNT.		Rick Scott Jennifer Carroll	REP		Marti Coley	REP
TO VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE WHOSE NAME IS NOT PRINTED ON THE				Alex Sink Rod Smith	DEM		David B. Pleat	DEM
BALLOT, FILL IN THE OVAL, AND WRITE IN THE CANDIDATE'S NAME ON THE				Peter Allen John E Zanni	IDP	NONPARTISAN		
BLANK LINE PROVIDED FOR WRITE-IN CANDIDATE.				Michael E. Arth	NPA	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT		
CONGRESSIONAL				Al Krulick Farid Khavari	NPA	Shall Justice Charles T. Canady of the Supreme Court be retained in office?		
U	NITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)			Darcy G. Richardson C. C. Reed	NPA		YES	
	Marco Rubio	REP		Larry Waldo, Sr. Daniel Imperato	NPA		NO	
	Kendrick B. Meek	DEM		Karl C.C. Behm Write-in		Shall Ju Suprem	stice Jorge Labarga of e Court be retained in c	the office?
	Alexander Andrew Snitker	LBT					YES	
	Bernie DeCastro	CPF		ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)			NO	
\bigcirc	Sue Askeland	NPA		Pam Bondi	REP	Shall Ju Suprem	stice James E. C. Perry e Court be retained in c	y of the office?
\bigcirc	Bruce Ray Riggs	NPA		Dan Gelber	DEM		YES	
\bigcirc	Bobbie Bean	NPA		Jim Lewis	NPA		NO	
\bigcirc	Rick Tyler	NPA				Shall Ju Suprem	stice Ricky L. Polston o	of the office?
\bigcirc	Charlie Crist	NPA	С	HIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (Vote for One)			YES	
\bigcirc	Lewis Jerome Armstrong	NPA		Jeff Atwater	REP		NO	
\bigcirc	Write-in			Loranne Ausley	DEM	DI	STRICT COURT OF AI	PPEAL
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS				Ken Mazzie	NPA	Shall Judge Nikki Ann Clark of the First District Court of Appeal be retained in		
	DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)			Tom Stearns	NPA	office?		
	Steve Southerland	REP					YES	
	Allen Boyd	DEM	COM	COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE			NO	
	Paul C. McKain	NPA		(Vote for One) Adam H. Putnam	REP		dge Paul M. Hawkes of Court of Appeal be reta	
	Dianne Berryhill	NPA		Scott Maddox	DEM	office?		
	Write-in			Ira Chester	TEA		YES	
				Thad Hamilton	NPA		NO	
				LEGISLATIVE		Shall Ju District (dge Charles J. Kahn, J Court of Appeal be reta	r. of the First ined in
				STATE SENATOR				
				DISTRICT 6 (Vote for One)			YES	
				John Shaw	REP		NO	
				Bill Montford	DEM	Shall Ju	dge Phil Padovano of the Court of Appeal be reta	he First ined in
		\neg		David H. Abrams	NPA	office?		
V	OTE BOTH SIDES			Write-in			YES	
Α	OF BALLOT		В	-		c 🔾	NO	
	1							