OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT NONPARTISAN LIBERTY COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 14, 2012

	<u> </u>	В	
11	TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	
	USE BLACK OR BLUE BALLPOINT PEN.		
13	IF YOU MAKE A MISTAKE, DON'T HESITATE TO ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT. IF YOU ERASE OR MAKE OTHER	Sidney S. Beckwith Logan E. Kever	
	MARKS, YOUR VOTE MAY NOT COUNT.	-	
		Michael Wright	
21	SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST		
	(Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2	
	Glenna Sue Summers DEM	(Vote for One)	
	Gay Johnson Uzzell DEM	Steve Cutshaw	
		C Ken Sumner	
	SUPERVISOR OF ELECTIONS UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)	Tina Tharpe	
	Sharon Revell Mackey DEM		
	Gina McDowell DEM		
40			
41	COUNTY COMMISSIONER		
42	DISTRICT 1 UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)		
43	(vote for one)		
	Dewayne "Bubba" Branch DEM		
	Albert "Butch" Butcher DEM		
	Stafford Stanley Dawson DEM		
51	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 5 UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)		
	Scott Phillips DEM		
	Edward "Kevin" Williams DEM		
	CIRCUIT JUDGE, 2ND CIRCUIT GROUP 2 (Vote for One)		
	Kris Dunn		
	Barbara Hobbs		
	Josefina M. Tamayo		
61			
	<u>A</u>	В	C