OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY LIBERTY COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 14, 2012

| | Ā A A A A A A A A A | В | c |
|----------|--|---|--------|
| 11 | TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. USE BLACK OR BLUE BALLPOINT PEN. | SUPERVISOR OF ELECTIONS UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One) | |
| | IF YOU MAKE A MISTAKE, DON'T | Sharon Revell Mackey DEM | |
| = | HESITATE TO ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT. IF YOU ERASE OR MAKE OTHER MARKS, YOUR VOTE MAY NOT COUNT. | Gina McDowell DEM | |
| 21 | UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) | COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One) | |
| | Glenn A. Burkett DEM | | |
| | Bill Nelson DEM | Dewayne "Bubba" Branch DEM | |
| | | Albert "Butch" Butcher DEM | |
| | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One) | Stafford Stanley Dawson DEM | |
| | Leonard Bembry DEM | COUNTY COMMISSIONER | |
| | Al Lawson DEM | DISTRICT 5 UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One) | |
| 40 | Alvin L. Peters DEM | , , | |
| 41 | Mark Schlakman DEM | Scott Phillips DEM | |
| 42 | | Edward "Kevin" Williams DEM | |
| 43 | STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7 (Vote for One) | CIRCUIT JUDGE, 2ND CIRCUIT GROUP 2 (Vote for One) | |
| | Thomas Dickens DEM | , , | \neg |
| | Robert Hill DEM | Kris Dunn | |
| | A. J. Smith DEM | | |
| | | Josefina M. Tamayo | |
| | SHERIFF (Vote for One) | | |
| 51 | Donnie E. Conyers DEM | SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One) | |
| | Henry Hamlin DEM | Sidney S. Beckwith | |
| | C Eddie Joe White DEM | C Logan E. Kever | |
| | | Michael Wright | _ |
| | SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST | | |
| | (Vote for One) | SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2 | |
| | Glenna Sue Summers DEM | (Vote for One) | |
| | Gay Johnson Uzzell DEM | Steve Cutshaw | |
| | | C Ken Sumner | |
| | | Tina Tharpe | |
| | | | |
| | A | В | c c |
| | | <u> </u> | |