Official Primary Election Ballot August 28, 2018 Nonpartisan Liberty County, Florida

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval () completely next to your choice.

Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

Board of County Commissioner District 4 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		
\bigcirc	Bennett "JB" Alford	DEM
\bigcirc	Doyle Brown	DEM
\bigcirc	James "Bo" Sanders	DEM
	Circuit Judge 2nd Circuit, Group 12 (Vote for One)	
	Lisa Barclay Fountain	
\bigcirc	David Frank	
\bigcirc	D. Christine Thurman	
	County Judge (Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	Kenneth L. "Ken" Hosford	
\bigcirc	David Jackson Summers	
	School Board Member District 3 (Vote for One)	
	Darrel "Doobie" Hayes	
\bigcirc	Cathia Schmarje	
	School Board Member District 4 (Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	Joe Combs	
\bigcirc	Kyle Peddie	
	School Board Member District 5 (Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	James S. "Jamie" Chester	
\bigcirc	Charles "Boo" Morris	
\bigcirc	Clint Pullam	

SAMPLE