Official Primary Election Ballot August 28, 2018 Democratic Party Liberty County, Florida

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval () completely next to your choice.

Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

R	epresentative in Congress District 2 (Vote for One)			Circuit Judge 2nd Circuit, Group 12 (Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	Brandon Peters	DEM	\bigcirc	Lisa Barclay Fountain	
\bigcirc	Bob Rackleff	DEM	\bigcirc	David Frank	
Governor and Lieutenant Governor (Vote for One)		or	\bigcirc	D. Christine Thurman	
\bigcirc	Andrew Gillum Not Yet Designated	DEM		County Judge (Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	Gwen Graham Not Yet Designated	DEM	\bigcirc	Kenneth L. "Ken" Hosford	
\bigcirc	Jeff Greene Not Yet Designated	DEM	\bigcirc	David Jackson Summers	
\bigcirc	Chris King Not Yet Designated	DEM		School Board Member District 3	
\bigcirc	Philip Levine Not Yet Designated	DEM		(Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	Alex "Lundy" Lundmark Not Yet Designated	DEM	\bigcirc	Darrel "Doobie" Hayes	
\bigcirc	John Wetherbee Not Yet Designated	DEM	\bigcirc	Cathia Schmarje	
	Attorney General (Vote for One)			School Board Member District 4	
\bigcirc	Sean Shaw	DEM		(Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	Ryan Torrens	DEM	\bigcirc	Joe Combs	
Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for One)		\bigcirc	Kyle Peddie		
\bigcirc	Nicole "Nikki" Fried	DEM		School Board Member District 5	
\bigcirc	Jeffrey Duane Porter	DEM		(Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	Roy David Walker	DEM	\bigcirc	James S. "Jamie" Chester	
Board of County Commissioner District 2		\bigcirc	Charles "Boo" Morris		
	(Vote for One)		\bigcirc	Clint Pullam	
\bigcirc	Dexter Barber	DEM			
\bigcirc	Garland M. (Gar) Revell	DEM			
	ard of County Commissioner District 4 Jniversal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	r			
	Doppott ID Alford	DEM			PLE
\bigcirc	Bennett "JB" Alford	1			
\bigcirc	Doyle Brown	DEM			